Date From : Jun 26, 2020To : Jun 27, 2020

This webinar will be livecast from 6:00 p.m. IST.

Please note that registration is on a first come, first served basis. If your registration is successful, you will receive a confirmation email and a link through which you can join the webinar.


Vikram Doraiswami, Additional Secretary, MEA, India

Lakshmi Puri, former Assistant Secretary General, United Nations

Manuel Lafont Rapnouil, Director of the Center for Analysis, Planning and Strategy (CAPS), French Ministry for Europe and Foreign Affairs


Rajeswari Rajagopalan, Distinguished Fellow, ORF