The Committee is in the process of formulating an ORF policy on the issue based on the prevailing Indian policy.

Click on the image below for a presentation detailing the contours of the Indian law on what constitutes sexual harassment at the workplace and the legal recourse in any such instances.

Read the full CASH policy here

The members of the Delhi Committee are:

  • Sunaina kumar (Chair) 
  • Aparna Roy 
  • Harsh Pant  
  • Nisha Verma 
  • Shweta Bharti (External Member) 

The members of the Kolkata Committee are:

  • Anasua Basu Ray Chaudhury (Chairperson)
  • Pratnashree Basu
  • Sohini Bose
  • Bandana Chatterji (External Member)

The members of the Mumbai Committee are:

  • Raji Rajagopalan (Chairperson)
  • Anusha Kesarkar Gavankar
  • Preeti Lourdes John
  • Dhaval Desai
  • Sneha Khandekar (External Member)