The Digital Indo-Pacific: A Technology Agenda for the Quad || ORF CyFy 2021 ||


Vindu Chotani Adjunct Lecturer, College of International Relations, Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University 

Rajeswari Rajagopalan Director, Centre for Security, Strategy and Technology, Observer Research Foundation

Tarun Chhabra Senior Director, Technology and National Security, White House National Security Council

Tobias Feakin Ambassador, Cyber Affairs and Critical Technology, Australia

Moderator - Fergus Hanson Director, Cyber Policy Centre, Australian Strategic Policy Institute