ORF CyFy 2021 Inaugural Session || Anurag Thakur || orf || Josephine Teo ||

Welcome Remarks 

Sunjoy Joshi, Chairman, Observer Research Foundation Rajeswari Rajagopalan, Director, Centre for Security, Strategy and Technology, Observer Research Foundation Trisha Ray, Chair CyFy; Associate Fellow, Observer Research Foundation

Ministerial Keynotes

Eva-Maria Liimets, Minister of Foreign Affairs, Estonia Josephine Teo, Minister for Communications and Information & Minister-in-charge of Smart Nation and Cybersecurity, Singapore

Inaugural Address

Anurag Thakur, Union Minister for Information and Broadcasting, India